Eat, Pray, Love Tomorrow

I am going to the opening of the movie Eat, Pray, Love tomorrow. It’s great that Elizabeth Gilbert is able to open so many people’s eyes on finding their “true” self.  Many people stay in unhappy lifes without finding true happiness. At the end of our lives, I believe we never regret what we have done, just what we haven’t done.

My life changed drastically about six years ago when I hit hard times. That’s when I started my journey of love and healing for myself.  I believe I will always be on this journey. We are like onions as one layer comes off, there’s another one to peel and sometimes it comes with tears.

Leave a Reply

